Posted in 4-ՐԴ ԴԱՍԱՐԱՆ, English

A dialogue between two friends

\Katrina: Hello what is your name?

Silvi: Hello my name is Silvi.

Katrina: My name is Katrina and how are you?

Silvi: I’m fine and you ?

Katrina: Me too.

Silvi: Have you got a sister or a brother?

Katrina: Yes I have a sister.

Silvi: Can you describe her?

 Katrina: Her name is Emmi. She is 15 years old. She is a very nice girl. She is tall and thin. Her eyes are green and her hair is fair. And what about you? Have you got a brother or a sister.

Silvi: Yes I have brother.

 Katrina: Can you describe him?

Silvi: His name is Aren. He is 14.

Katrina. Does he look like you?

Silvi: He has black eyes like me.

Katrina: Who is your best friend?

Silvi: My best friend name is Ani.

Katrina: Can you describe her.

Silvi: Ani is very beautiful girl.

Katrina: My mom is calling me, I have to go home.

Silvi: Very good, bye Katrina

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով